Thursday, September 18, 2014

Chamber Events
Google Calendar

Community Events
Google Calendar

2014 Annual Events Calendar (PDF)

September Events Calendar

Event and Training Registration
(Scroll Down to Watch Videos from Our Events!) 

September 2014

Tuesday, 09.16.14  Chamber 411- Customer Service                         8:15am  To Register Click Here
Wednesday, 09.17.14  SCORE- Using the Internet for Busines               3:00pm  To Register Click Here
Thursday, 09.18.14  Joint Chamber After Hours Mixer                      5:30pm  To Register Click Here
Friday, 09.19.14 Speak so that Others Will Listen with Vince Vanni      11:30am  To Register Click Here
Wednesday, 09.24.14 Monthly Membership Meeting                           7:15am  To Register Click Here
Wednesday, 09.24.14 The Business Brief with Kathy George                 9:00am  To Register Click Here
Friday, 09.26.14 Chamber Open House                                     10:00am  To Register Click Here

October 2014

Friday, 10.10.14 BEACH BASH- Zombie Invasion                             5:00pm  To Register Click Here
Wednesday, 10.15.14 SBDC- Make More Sales                               11:30pm  To Register Click Here
Wednesday, 10.15.14 SBDC- Basic Business Taxes                           2:00pm  To Register Click Here
Thursday, 10.16.14 After Hours Mixer- Auro Gardens                       5:30pm  To Register Click Here

November 2014

Wednesday, 11.19.14 Thanks For Giving                                    7:00am  To Register Click Here
Wednesday, 11.19.14 SBDC- Bookkeeping and Quickbooks                     2:00am  To Register Click Here
Thursday, 11.20.14 After Hours Mixer- The Grande                         5:30pm  To Register Click Here

December 2014

Thursday, 12.04.14 Holiday Golf Tournament                               8:00am  To Register Click Here
Friday, 12.06.14 Light Up Ridge Manor                                    6:00pm  To Register Click Here

Watch Videos from Recent Chamber Events!

Facebook

Twitter